We meet on every wednesday 6.30 PM at Rotary Balbhavan in Panampilly Nagar

Board of Directors

1 2 All Items per page:

Sl.No. Board of Directors Title
1Vice Admiral R.P MuralidharanDirector - Programs
2Rtn. PHF Thomas TharakanDirector - Community Service
3Rtn. PHF Prakash Deepak AswaniDirector - Youth Services
4Rtn. PHF Babu RajeevDirector District Priorities
5Rtn. PHF Ravindra KrishnanBulletin Editor
6Rtn. PHF Dr. Puneet DharDirector - Vocational Service
7Rtn. PHF ManomohananSecretary

1 2 All Items per page:

Member Login

Subscribe Newsletter

Latest News

  • Title: Will update shortly

    Speaker : will update


Social Networking