We meet on every wednesday 6.30 PM at Rotary Balbhavan in Panampilly Nagar

Board of Directors

1 2 All Items per page:

Sl.No. Board of Directors Title
1Rtn. PHF PS SukumaranImmediate Past President
2Rtn. PHF Vice Admiral R.P SuthanPresident
3Rtn. PHF K.P SathishVice President & Director Club Service
4Rtn. PHF Susheel Deepak AswaniTreasurer
5Rtn. PHF Raghu JairamSenior Sergeant at Arms
6Rtn. PHF Thomas JacobDirector - International Service
7Rtn. PHF Shwetha VasudevanJr. Seargant at Arms and Joint Secretary
8Rtn. PHF CA SalimDirector - Balbhavan
9Rtn. PHF PP VR NairDirector - Rotary Foundation
10Rtn. PHF Krishna SreedharanDirector - School Service

1 2 All Items per page:

Member Login

Subscribe Newsletter

Latest News

  • Title: Will update shortly

    Speaker : will update


Social Networking